*Committee chairs are in bold print

**The President is a member of all committees

Labor: Evelyn Jones, Melissa Lazzaro, Jerry Horstman and Harold Huff

Street and Sidewalks: Tom Brown, Sandy MacKersie, Kathryn Kerr and Evelyn Jones

Planning Commission: Kathryn Kerr,  Evelyn Jones, Melissa Lazzaro, Shellie Kundrat and Jerry Horstman (Currently Two Seats Available)

Ordinance: Kathryn Kerr, Police Chief Brian Miller, Jerry Horstman, Evelyn Jones

Audit: Don Dennis and Steve Mortensen

Parks and Recreation: Tom Brown, Kathryn Kerr, Evelyn Jones and Renee Earle

Business Liaison and Economic Development: Kathryn Kerr, Melissa Lazzaro, Stacy Dennis, Renee Earle and Sandy MacKersie

Sewer Management: Tom Brown, and Evelyn Jones

Dam: Tom Brown, Evelyn Jones, Kathryn Kerr and Don Dennis

Building and Zoning: Tom Brown, Kathryn Kerr and Jerry Horstman 

Farmer’s Market: Renee Earle, and Kathryn Kerr

Holiday and Events Committee: Kathryn Kerr, and Jerry Horstman.